Songs written and sung by Nicky Chavers

Orchestrations by Glenn Christianson

Songs included:

  1. Talk, Talk, Talk
  2. We’re Gonna Have a Race
  3. Who Do You Think You Are?
  4. I’m Slow, But I’m Sure
  5. A Talent is a Gift
  6. I’ll Try
  7. With God It’s Possible
  8. I’m Not Mean, I’m Just Better