The musical soundtrack for this Logos Theatre original Christmas production, Silent Star. Music written by Dr. Nicky Chavers and orchestrated by Tim Fisher.

  1. What Will Christmas Mean to You?
  2. Business is Business
  3. Where Is He?
  4. I’m Through Waitin’
  5. Sisters
  6. It’s Just Another Night
  7. Old Jack Frost
  8. Rope Swing
  9. When My Daddy Comes (by Olivia Singleton)
  10. Overheard in a Stable
  11. So This is the Inn
  12. Just a Shepherd
  13. He Took My Place