Subtotal: $0.00
No products in the cart.
↓ 25%

The Tortoise, The Hare … And The Little Red Hen! Songs CD

Written and Sung by Nicky Chavers. Orchestrations by Glenn Christianson.

Songs from both The Tortoise and the Hare and The Little Red Hen, two children’s productions preformed at the Logos Theater.

Songs included:

  1. Talk, Talk, Talk
  2. We’re Gonna Have a Race
  3. Who Do You Think You Are?
  4. I’m Slow, But I’m Sure
  5. A Talent is a Gift
  6. I’ll Try
  7. With God It’s Possible
  8. I’m Not Mean, I’m Just Better
  9. The Place to Be
  10. A Little Work’ll Never Kill Ya
  11. Do Unto Others
  12. Three Little Kernels of Corn
  13. To the Farmer’s House
  14. Give it to Jesus
  15. In One Generation
  16. She is Stubborn to the Bone


Original price was: $20.00.Current price is: $15.00.